The email was short and to the point, as will be this post:  We’re almost ready to launch (finally).  I’ve included the current edits.  I need the ok from you to either print as-is or any changes you wish to make.  If I don’t hear back from you by the 19th, I will assume that everything is acceptable.

The publication is the anthology FAKE NEWS with my story “Country Doctor” (see August 31, et al.), a saga of medicine and UFOs in the American southwest.  So tonight, as requested, I emailed back that I had no changes, thus doing my part to help keep the book on schedule to hit the market in October, during election season, when the phrase “fake news” and “#fakenews” should be trending.




    Leave a comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


  • My Books

    (Click on image for more information)
  • Chapbooks

  • Poetry

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3,792 other subscribers