First Pictures of Goth-Girl Cat Triana, Now Can Be Revealed!

triana6001

Yes, I know they’re crappy, but (a) I’m new at this, (b) I’m using a camera that cost $4.95 on eBay, (c) in most cases she’s a moving target.  (But otherwise, enjoy!)

triana8001 triana9a001 triana7003

  1. Awww! She is a beauty! I wish I could see her eyes, but I guess the camera couldn’t catch them well, And of course she is slumbering in two of the three. Adorable! She is a lucky kitty to have found a home with a renowned and talented writer of dark prose & poetry!

  2. I guess two of the four photos. I’m pretty sure her eyes would be open in att least one of them! Right?

  3. Her eyes are a brownish gold color and are probably open in the bottom three pictures, but the light in all is coming from the side and possibly slightly behind her. (Well, we work with what we have. . . .)

  4. Catch her in a pic when she’s in the well lighted bathroom (sink)!




Leave a Reply

  • My Books

    (Click on image for more information)
  • Chapbooks

  • Poetry

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 992 other followers


