Playing With Fire Contents Lineup Announced, Sneak Preview of Cover

Juliana Rew of Third Flatiron Publishing has just released the table of contents for their upcoming Summer PLAYING WITH FIRE anthology (see April 8).  Scheduled to be out after June 1, I have the number five position this time with “The Match Story,” a heartwarming tale of a cold, cold Christmas, in time to add a chill to your summer.  Also a preview of the cover has been released, for which see just below.

One Step at a Time by Gunnar De Winter
In the Garden by Adele GardnerImage
Again and Again by G. Miki Hayden
Stone Cold by L. L. Hill
Match Story by James S. Dorr
Fire Dogs by Ian O’Reilly
Godrock by H. L. Pauff
Knock by Marian Powell
The Poison Pawn by Nicholas M. Bugden
Haephaestus and the God Particle by J. M. Scott
Fate’s Finger by Jonathan Shipley
The Carnival by Michael Fedo – Reprint of a famous classic!
Meteor Story by Marissa James

For more information on this and other Third Flatiron titles, readers can press here.


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • My Books

    (Click on image for more information)
  • Chapbooks

  • Poetry

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,089 other followers

%d bloggers like this: