Zombie Jesus Is Here, Just in Time for the Elections!

Well actually, unless the Supreme Court has extended the concept of “personhood” to book titles while I wasn’t looking, ZOMBIE JESUS AND OTHER TRUE STORIES (see October 20, et al.) will not be able to actually vote.  However, according to Dark Moon Books, it is available for ordering on Amazon now, including my story “Avoid Seeing a Mouse.”  For more information just press here.  Also the drawing to win a free copy is still going on until November 20, according to editor Max Booth III.  For more information or to enter (all one need do is leave a comment on any of the posts — these include, incidentally, interviews with a number of the authors including [ahem] me) just press here.

Me, I’m ineligible to enter the contest myself, but I’m still very much looking forward to getting my copy!

 

  1. I shall be looking at interviews, etc. from contributors and I wish you all best with this collection, in good company, Jim!




Leave a Reply

  • My Books

    (Click on image for more information)
  • Chapbooks

  • Poetry

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,033 other followers


